bowls

Queens Park Bowling & Tennis Club

 

HomeClub FacilitiesHistoryResultsOffice BearersSocial CalendarJoin the Club

 

Check back soon to see the 2013 Fixtures

Match Fixtures & Tournaments 2010

 

 

Saturday 10th April Opening of the Greens 14:00
Tuesday 13th April Ladies Section Opening Day 14:00
Monday 19th April Collingwood Starts 19:00
Saturday 24th April Balloted Pairs Start (Gents) 6 x 4 (H) 14:30
Saturday 24th April Clarkston (Gents) 14:30
Saturday 1st May Competition Entries Close (Gents) 18:00
Saturday 1st May Irvine Winton (Gents) 6x 4 (H) 14:30
Sunday 2nd May Competition Draw (Gents) 10:00
Friday 7th May Highlanders & Lowlanders (Mixed) 18:30
Monday 10th May GBA Charity Collingwood (gents) 19:00
Friday 14th May Race Night 19:30
Saturday 15th May Kilmarnock (Ladies) 4x 4 (H) 14:00
Sunday 16th May Bill's Tool Store (Double Pairs) ( Invite/Mixed) 09:30
Sunday 23rd May Mixed Triples Tournament (QP only) 09:30
Saturday 29th May Broughty (Gents) 6 x 4 (H) 14:00
Monday 31st May Honary President's Prize Collingwood (G) 19:00
Saturday 5th June Cathcart (Gents) 4 x 4 (A) 14:30
Thursday 10th June Ladies Open Day 14:00
Friday 11th June Kessel Cup (Clarkston) 1 x 4 (G) 18:00
Friday 11th June G.B.A. Charity Cup (Gents) 1 x 4 18:30
Sunday 13th June Gents Invitation Fours 09:30
Tuesday 15th June Directors v Past Presidents 18:00
Thursday 17th June Margaret Neill Rosebowl (Ladies) 10:30
Friday 18th June Coronation & Centenary Cups 2 x 4 (G) 18:30
Saturday 19th June Renfrew County Cup (gents) 6 x 4 (A) 14:00
Sunday 20th June Turner Cup (Promiscous Pairs) (Mixed) 13:00
Tuesday 22nd June Glasgow Cup (Gents) 5 x 4 18:00
Thursday 24th June E.R.L.B.A. (Ladies) 13:30
Saturday 26th June Wellcroft (Gents) 5 x 4 (A) 14:30
Sunday 27th June Lord Provost's Trophy (Cathcart League v QP) 19:30
Tuesday 29th June Glasgow City Council (Mixed) 4x4 18:00
Thursday 1st July Glasgow v Ayrshire (Gents) 4 x 4 (A) 09:30
Saturday 3rd July Titwood (GEnts) 5 x 4 (A) 14:00
Tuesday 6th July Glasgow Top Ten (Gebts) (Prelim) 18:00
Friday 9th July Clarinda Wappenshaw (Mixed) 18:30
Sunday 11th July Willcox Kerr Balloted Fours (Mixed) 13:00
Tuesday 13th July Directors v Chieftains 18:30
Thursday 15th July Drumoyne Ladies) 4 x 4 (A) 18:30
Saturday 17th July Bill McIntosh Trophy Under/Over 69s (G) 14:30
Monday 19th July Holiday Game (Mixed) 14:30
Saturday 24th July Betty Blass Trophy 2 Bowl Singles (M) 14:30
Tuesday 27th July QP Directors v Wellcroft Directors (H) 18:00
Wednesday 28th July Top Five (Gents) (Prelim) 18:30
Thursday 29th July Camphill (Ladies) 4 x 4 (A) 18:00
Sunday 1st August Gents Invitation Triples 09:30
Saturday 7th August Glasgow v Lanarkshire (Gents) 4 x 4 (H) 14:30
Sunday 8th August Ladies Invitation Triples 03:30
Thursday 12th August Ure Trophy (Ladies) 10:30
Sunday 15th August 4,3,2,1 Tournament (Mixed/Inv) 03:30
Tuesday 17th August Q.P.P.P's v Titwood P.P's 18:00
Saturday 28th August Club Finals 14:00
Sunday 29th August Club Finals 14:00
Saturday 4th September Club Finals 14:00
Sunday 5th September Club Finals 14:00
Monday 6th September Last Collingwood (Gents) 19:00
Saturday 11th September Kilmarnock (Gents) 4 x 4 (A) 14:30
Saturday 18th September Club Fete 13:00
Saturday 25th September Duncan Black Pairs Trophy (GEbts) 14:30
Saturday 2nd October Last Game Phil's Fowls (Mixed) 14:30
Friday- date tbc Prizegiving & Cabaret 19:00

 

[ Home ] [ History ] [ Club Facilities ] [ Office Bearers ] [ 2012 Results ][ 2013 Season ] [ Social Calendar ] [ Join the Club ]

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!